Day 3 - Mental Breakdown - Reisverslag uit Zuidoostbeemster, Nederland van Gülen van Grave - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Mental Breakdown - Reisverslag uit Zuidoostbeemster, Nederland van Gülen van Grave - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3 - Mental Breakdown

Door: 'Lil Grandpa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Gülen

06 April 2017 | Nederland, Zuidoostbeemster

"Man, I wish Job was still with us, 'Lil", Gülen says. "Yeah", I replied, knowing that Job is in a better place now. "But maybe I can cheer you up with some pictures. Here, look!" (PICTURES BELOW)
I took my photo album and opened it. "It's so hard to forget someone who gave you so much to remember", I complained.
All at once, Gülen stood up and asked "rembember the time you went to Job's party, ending up having sex in his parents' bed, and that his mother found the condom?" "No", I replied, and dreamily gazed at the horizon.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Gülen

Actief sinds 06 April 2017
Verslag gelezen: 263
Totaal aantal bezoekers 79054

Voorgaande reizen:

06 April 2017 - 31 December 2017

Our journey with Job's ashes

Landen bezocht: